Skip to content

More Michael Jackson Memorial Cupcakes

July 7, 2009

In Memory of Michael Jackson and
Farrah Fawcett
by Cik Kiah


Michael Jackson Cupcake
The Sugar Me Bakery, Orange County, CA
by Bagel Me!
In Memorium:
Michael Jackson PB&J Cupcakes
by Miss T.A.G.


Farrah Fawcett Memorial Cupcake
They both died on June 25, 2009
South End Buttery Cafe, Boston
by untitledprogress


Michael Jackson Memorial Cupcake
South End Buttery Cafe, Boston
by untitledprogress


Billie Jean Cupcake
South End Buttery Cafe, Boston
by untitledprogress

More Michael Jackson cupcakes from his fans and those touched by his tragic death. R.I.P.

Related Posts:
Zen Cupcake: Full Set of Michael Jackson Memorial Cupcakes

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer permalink
    July 9, 2009 4:04 pm

    Oh my gosh, these cupcake memorials are fantastic!

  2. kAyE permalink
    July 9, 2009 2:29 pm

    very creative, these cupcakes are. adore them much! that nav bar on my blog? i did that 😀

    and that cursor sparklies on my blog. i've wanted that for so long now. your site inspired me to look for the codes again. thank you!

  3. Rose permalink
    July 9, 2009 12:38 pm

    Howdy, thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂
    I don't mind if you blog about my lime cupcakes, i would be flattered 🙂 They were deffinately very yummy!

    Rose

  4. Vodka Mom permalink
    July 9, 2009 12:11 pm

    those are amazing. REALLY!!!

  5. Barbara permalink
    July 9, 2009 12:10 am

    Awesome cupcakes, here. I'm definitely feeling the zen. 😉

  6. Pam permalink
    July 8, 2009 6:26 pm

    What a cute blog you have!

    Going in to browse more!

    Best,

    Pam
    http://www.alovefornewrecipes.blogspot.com

  7. glenna permalink
    July 8, 2009 11:56 am

    Thanks for joining me on my blog.
    Your blog is amazing! I am SO hungry for cupcakes with mile high chocolate icing! It's killin me! LOL

  8. Jayne @ Misplaced City Girl permalink
    July 8, 2009 11:29 am

    I thought that top one of Farrah with the hair outline was great.

  9. Alluring Interiors permalink
    July 8, 2009 3:38 am

    I absolutely adore this post…The tribute cupcakes are way too fabulous to eat! I am so hiGhjAckin' them…Can't help it! It's the sweet tooth!

  10. Amy permalink
    July 8, 2009 1:13 am

    I really liked this for sure. Thanks for sharing.

  11. SugarandSpice permalink
    July 8, 2009 1:02 am

    I love MJ! AND I love cupcakes! I also love eating things that look pretty! Stopping by from sits!

  12. Melissa B. permalink
    July 8, 2009 12:15 am

    Oh, I really like these…tribute cupcakes! And really too creative to eat. I think that's why I don't focus so much on presentation when I cook. If I made it all pretty and everything, I might not want to eat it. Then again, that might be a new, creative way to approach my weight. Hmmmmmmmmm…I'll have to think about that!

  13. Melinda permalink
    July 7, 2009 11:55 pm

    Hi! Stopping by from SITS … love your store!!! ;0) The Barbie cupcakes are too much! Your site is adorable.

Leave a Reply

