Skip to content

My Cupcake Donut Design – Sweet Pink

April 12, 2009


This is the cupcake donut I made on the Dunkin Donuts website. Sweet Pink!

You can make your own too! Just click on this link, which leads to Dunkin’s website.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2009 2:48 pm

    What a great idea – something to do with the kiddies this afternoon! Thanks for stopping by my place, I love Hello Kitty too ;o)

  2. Renee permalink
    April 12, 2009 2:41 pm

    Thanks for stopping by! It would figure you would have yummy looking cupcakes! I am dying for a cupcake and donut (ok, maybe six).

  3. Ann On and On... permalink
    April 12, 2009 1:41 pm

    I posted about your cupcakes yesterday…. Off to make a Easter doughnut . Oh, I made cupcakes again…inspired by you blog, thanks. Happy Easter!

  4. Teresa R permalink
    April 12, 2009 1:27 pm

    What fun!

Leave a Reply

