Skip to content

The Anti-Peeps Cupcake by Julsatmidnight

April 10, 2009

Die Peeps Die,
originally uploaded by julsatmidnight

This Peeps cupcake takes the prize for originality.

I guess you could call it the “Anti-Peeps Cupcake.”

Hard to believe, but not everyone likes Peeps.

Everyone is entitled to their own opinions.

That’s what makes the cupcake world so great.

You say buttercream. I say ganache.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. twopartssugar permalink
    April 10, 2009 2:28 pm

    Funniest cupcake ever in my opinion…I’m not much of a peeps fan! Love it!

  2. Ms. Cherryspoon permalink
    April 10, 2009 2:00 am

    This makes me sad 😦 Poor Peep! But I have to say that cupcake is awesome!!!

  3. It's All Good permalink
    April 10, 2009 1:21 am

    this is awesome! I dunno if its a wonderful easter treat for the kids, but I’d eat it in a heartbeat!

Leave a Reply

