Skip to content

Ballerina Cupcakes by Pink Cake Box

March 27, 2009

Tutu Cupcake Stand,
originally uploaded by PinkCakeBox

It’s no secret that I always wanted to be a ballerina when I was a young girl.

These pink and white cupcakes and ballerina tutu stand was created by the renown Pink Cake Box for a very lucky 2 year old’s birthday party.

“The top of the tower is topped with an extra large cupcake and 40 cupcakes adorn the remaining tiers. The cupcake flavors were white cake with pink and white frosting.”

Ahhh. Pink cupcakes and pink tulle. What a lucky little girl! I’ve learned that it’s never too late to have a happy childhood. Any dream can come true. Maybe on my next birthday I’ll order a cupcake cake just like this one and make my ballerina dream come true. Beautiful cupcake art by Pink Cake Box.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ms Cupcake permalink
    March 29, 2009 2:42 am

    Hi! Thanks for the heads up. I corrected the link. I need all the help I can get!

  2. PinkCakeBox permalink
    March 28, 2009 1:41 pm

    Thanks for the link! BTW: You missed a ‘w’ in the link to http://www.pinkcakebox.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

