Skip to content

Cold Stone Creamery Cupcakes

March 9, 2009
Ice Cream Cupcakes at Cold Stone Creamery

I saw ice cream at Cold Stone but NO ice cream cupcakes.


6 Pack of Cold Stone Creamery Cupcakes
$9.99

The PINK cupcake looks yummy!

I’ve been curious about tasting the Cold Stone Creamery ice cream cupcakes. Let me tell you, they are very hard to find. They’re only sold at select Cold Stone stores. And, if you find one of the chosen few retail locations, they’re often sold out, as has been my experience.

The cupcakes are sold in a 6-pack for $9.99. Beh. I only want one!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. WoolieBagLady permalink
    April 2, 2009 6:19 pm

    You can order them for pickup so that they are there when you get there. I just ordered them for MY birthday! 🙂 Someone has to treat me.

  2. YSLGuy permalink
    March 11, 2009 7:15 pm

    Ive been looking for these as well. I don’t like that you can only buy them in a six pack AND that they are limited through March.I want one now!! 🙂

  3. Christie Stump permalink
    March 11, 2009 5:42 pm

    I tracked some of the cookies and cream cupcakes down at our local Cold Stone in Orlando and they are AWESOME! Well worth the effort in trying to find them!

  4. Bee and Rose permalink
    March 11, 2009 1:57 pm

    I have to see if our CSC’s sell these! These look delicious!

  5. Kristin permalink
    March 10, 2009 7:15 pm

    we’ve tried them. they are pretty good for the price. they are mostly ice cream, very little cake. The red velvet one (i think the pink one) was my fav. The frosting isn’t really frosting. It’s like a whipped cream consistency but not whipped cream. The chocolate shells are good too but i wish they had more of a chocolate flavor. Either they aren’t made with real chocolate or maybe the freezing part inhibits the chocolate flavors. I dont know. They are sold in prepacks in their refrigerated section where the cakes are. When we went, they had multi packs – 2 of each flavor or they had packs of just one flavor. We bought the multi pack. If we buy them again, Id just buy all the red velvets.

  6. Yaya permalink
    March 10, 2009 12:19 am

    Oh I’ll have to check ours to see! They look so good!

Leave a Reply

