Skip to content

Pacific Whey Cafe Discounted Cupcakes

March 2, 2009






Last week, Pacific Whey Cafe started selling their bakery goods at 50% off!

Their chocolate cupcake were rated as one of the best Orange County cupcakes of 2008.

What a great deal, especially on their cupcakes. Normally $3.25 each. They now sell for only $1.62 after 3 PM.

Of course, the sale price is limited to stock on hand. I bought my cupcake at 6 PM. It was the last cupcake on hand.

How did I enjoy my cupcake? I’ll let you know on April 12th. I gave up chocolate for Lent. My cupcake is asleep in the freezer.

By the way, while you feed on a Pacific Whey cupcake, your doggie can feed on a $.50 “4 legged treat!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

