Skip to content

Sale : Cupcake Backpack $3.78

February 24, 2009


On sale at Target:

If you see this in the Clearance section at Target. Buy it!

What a steal! Only $3.78 on sale. The original price was $29.99.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Britney permalink
    March 11, 2009 3:31 am

    If anyone bought an extra I am ver interested in buying. Let’s discuss a price! E-mail me at britneydeal@yahoo.com

  2. Jolene permalink
    February 24, 2009 7:13 pm

    That is adorable! My daughter would love that. I think I might have to make a trip to Target today. I hope I can find one!

  3. Tparke11 permalink
    February 24, 2009 5:01 pm

    Dang! My town doesn’t have a Target!

  4. darla permalink
    February 24, 2009 3:15 pm

    how adorable! i just loovvvee cupcakes.

  5. jennifersusan permalink
    February 24, 2009 3:01 pm

    I’ve seen this backpack on some of the girls at my kindergartener’s school. It’s so cute! I am so gonna have to go into Target to see if they have any left.Thanks for the info!

  6. Java Cupcake permalink
    February 24, 2009 2:40 pm

    Looks like I’m going to Target today!

  7. Lori permalink
    February 24, 2009 1:42 pm

    Oh, that is so cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

