Skip to content

Think Pink Cupcakes by My Heart Cupcakes

February 19, 2009
Strawberry Buttercream Frosting
Theme: Lilac & White Rosette
By My Heart Cupcakes

These are gorgeous PINK cupcakes. Can you taste the strawberry buttercream? My Heart Cupcakes is a Malaysian baker who has a portfolio of cupcakes that are simply delicious looking!

Some of my many favorites include her “Girlish” cupcakes.


Starbucks, Purses. Shoes and a Pink Sony Vaio and Pink Cupcakes! What more can a girl ask for on her birthday!

Beautiful theme cupcakes. ♥ Thank you My Heart Cupcakes ♥

7 Comments leave one →
  1. jennifer permalink
    February 22, 2009 9:13 pm

    GORGEOUS! I am turning off the computer and baking a batch of cupcakes. You have inspired me!!

  2. Frostedbetty permalink
    February 21, 2009 10:07 pm

    Cute!

  3. Michelle permalink
    February 19, 2009 5:03 pm

    Those are some awesome looking cupcakes!

  4. Ann On and On... permalink
    February 19, 2009 3:41 pm

    And they taste good too…what more could someone ask for?Thanks for my virtual morning snack.

  5. Tiaras and Tantrums permalink
    February 19, 2009 3:11 pm

    those pink ones – I LOVE!!!!!!!!!

  6. Jenny permalink
    February 19, 2009 2:18 pm

    I love the starbucks one. They are all cute cupcakes.

  7. Amy permalink
    February 19, 2009 1:32 pm

    I have to say I love the pink cupcakes. That is so my favorite color. I also love the shoes and purse that is also a favorite of mine.

Leave a Reply

