Skip to content

Our Valentine’s Day Giveaway Winners to Date!

February 15, 2009


So far our Valentine’s Day Giveaway winners are:

  • Apparently Jessy: Assorted gift box of cupcake goodies.
  • Jen of (Diamonds Fur & Laundry): Starbucks gift card. They have cupcakes!
  • Ley (Cilantro & Lime): Assorted Cupcake Greeting Cards by Papyrus
  • Ann On and On: Wilton Cupcake Gift Basket of Cupcake Decorations and Supplies.
  • Heartland Cupcakes: $25.00 Fancy Flours.com Gift Certificate
  • Two Parts Sugar: Starbucks Cupcake Gift Card
“Grand Prize” of
Juicy Couture Cupcake Earrings and Quilted Cupcake Gift Bag!

*HEARTLAND CUPCAKES*

Don’t forget to sign up for our giveaway and complete every item on the contest checklist!

Be sure to post about our giveaway and link back! It’s quick and simple.

We have so many new sign ups and Followers. Therefore we are going to extend our contest through Sunday night to give everyone time to enter and win!

Don’t forget, please complete the checklist. ♥ Thanks ♥

Ms Cupcake

8 Comments leave one →
  1. ley permalink
    February 16, 2009 5:12 pm

    I can’t believe I won! Wow- thank you! ♥

  2. Jen Sue Wild permalink
    February 16, 2009 2:15 am

    Sweet I cant belive I won!!Thanks!!

  3. Krazy4Kupcakes permalink
    February 15, 2009 10:56 pm

    I’ll be online looking forward to more of your posts. Cute blog!

  4. Ann On and On... permalink
    February 15, 2009 5:18 pm

    I just blogged about your giveaway and the O.V. $1 cupcake deal….http://annonandon.blogspot.com/2009/02/cupcakes-to-fight-ovarian-cancer.html(Ummm, did I do that right?)I’m so excited to that you found this cupcake O.V. donation….thingy. I think I already said this, but I am an O.V. survivor and it is so cool to “try ” and help with a cure. THANK YOU so much for posting about it.

  5. Ann On and On... permalink
    February 15, 2009 3:53 pm

    How cool….I’m a winner! I’ll have a perma-grin for the entire day. My husband will be confused, but oh well…. (insert super happy dance here)Thanks…. my email amerskine@hotmail.com if you need it. (Off to skip around the apartment.) Oh and super cool Ovarian Cancer shout out, I’m a proud O.C. survivor! I’ll be making a few cupcakes.

  6. Rochelle permalink
    February 15, 2009 2:22 pm

    Hey there! Thank you so much for stopping my blog. You have the CUTEST blog here!!!! I love it!!!! 😀

  7. Mandy permalink
    February 15, 2009 1:40 pm

    Thanks for the add on mixing bowl, I love your blog! I just added you to my cooking blog sidebar. http://www.gourmetmomonthego.blogspot.com. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!:)

  8. annie kelleher permalink
    February 15, 2009 1:35 pm

    oh my !!! ican see i’ve been way out of the loop… im going to have to stop eating cupcakes and figure this out!!!

Leave a Reply

