Skip to content

Williams-Sonoma Valentine’s Day Heart Cupcakes

February 13, 2009




Williams-Sonoma is a fun place to shop for unique baking supplies.

On sale is the Crown Heart Cupcake Pan and Fondant and Cutters Kit, which will make your Valentine’s Day cupcakes ever more special.

In case you don’t bake from scratch, you can always use the Sprinkles Cupcake mixes sold at Williams-Sonoma. Choose from Red Velvet, Chocolate, Lemon and Vanilla.

P.S. If you are a Zen Cupcake Follower and the first to post a comment to this thread, you win a $5.00 Starbucks card!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Cupcake Activist permalink
    February 13, 2009 11:14 pm

    Heart-shaped cupcakes! I love the idea! Especially for Valentine’s Day. Have you tried the Sprinkles cupcakes mix? I’m curious if it tastes the same as their store bought cupcakes.

  2. Cupcake Activist permalink
    February 13, 2009 11:13 pm

    Heart-shaped cupcakes! I love the idea! Especially for Valentine’s Day. Have you tried the Sprinkles cupcake mix yet? I’m curious how closely it resembles their cupcakes.

  3. Lilly's Life permalink
    February 13, 2009 5:06 am

    Oh these look great I am going to try and do something similar tonight!

  4. Carina Gardner permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:50 am

    I love your heart shaped cupcakes, and I LOVE Sprinkles!

  5. Cherie permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:34 am

    I am so glad you stopped by my blog – Your blog just looks plaing YUMMY to me:))I laughed at the “I like big butts” Oh my gosh that has to be the best music story yet!Looking forward to visiting in the future!

  6. Ms Cupcake permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:33 am

    Hi Jen!You are first to comment on this thread. You win! Please contact me privately with your mailing info for your gift card.ZennCupcake at gmail dot com

  7. Jen Sue Wild permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:09 am

    What a great give away! count me in!

Leave a Reply

