Skip to content

Cupcakes Benefit Ovarian Cancer by Kelly Ripa

February 13, 2009


Kelly’s Cupcake Tips

Kelly Ripa, of Live with Regis and Kelly is the spokeswoman for Electrolux.

They are sponsoring a Virtual Bake Sale.

They will donate $1 for every free cupcake you create on their website.
Every time you create a cupcake you will be entered to win a Red Hot Washer and Dryer.

What a great cause and a chance to get immediate dharma for a good deed.

Please make lots of cupcakes for a good cause.

If you can’t log in, you can use my log in information to send all the free cupcakes you want. Remember, $1 is donated to fight ovarian cancer for each cupcake you create.

Electrolux Website
Log In: zencupcake
Password: cupcake

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Valerie permalink
    February 13, 2009 10:48 pm

    On my way over!

  2. Grand Pooba permalink
    February 13, 2009 6:48 pm

    What a great idea! Virtual cupcakes are the only cupcakes I can have right now. (ugh diet) So I need to make as many as I can!What a good idea!

  3. The Me/ The Wife/ The Mom permalink
    February 13, 2009 5:10 pm

    Love cupcakes, love good causes… would love a new washer and dryer…win, win!

  4. Frenzymom permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:54 pm

    I agree this is a great cause!! Thanks for stopping by my new blog. I’m glad you did I love cupcakes. I’m a follower. Off to make some virtual cupcakes!

  5. Librarian or Teacher permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:53 pm

    What a great idea for a wonderful cause!I’ll definitely head on over there.

  6. Frenzymom permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:51 pm

    I agree this is a great cause!! Thanks for being my first follower! I love cupcakes so I’ll be following you. Off to make some cupcakes!

  7. Amy permalink
    February 13, 2009 1:50 pm

    Oh my Thanks for stopping by. I saw something about this but I did not get the details. I heard Ovarian Cancer and that got me. My grandmother passed away of Ovarian Cancer. Last year I had a baby girl and I named her after her great grandmother to honor her. I will so do this. Thanks again.

  8. Cindy permalink
    February 13, 2009 1:30 pm

    Thanks for visiting my blog! I'll check out this site & ake lots of cupcakes! Thanks!

  9. Margaret permalink
    February 13, 2009 12:51 pm

    I saw this on Regis and Kelly yesterday. It is such a good thing, and who wouldn’t love a virtual cupcake.

  10. Cupcakes4Lovers permalink
    February 13, 2009 7:41 am

    Please Digg this post so it gets a big response.< HREF="http://digg.com/food_drink/http_www_zencupcake_com_2009_02_cupcakes_benefit_ovarian_c" REL="nofollow"> Digg: Cupcakes Benefit Ovarian Cancer<>

  11. Cupcakes4Lovers permalink
    February 13, 2009 7:06 am

    This is a great cause to support. I’ll create as many cupcakes as I can.

Leave a Reply

