Skip to content

Giveaway: Juicy Couture Cupcake Earrings

February 11, 2009


The Zen Cupcake Valentine’s Day contest will run until February 14th. Please check in daily because you never know when a prize might be randomly posted.

Here’s all you have to do:

  • Here’s all you have to do:
  • Be sure to follow Zen Cupcake Blog. Please add yourself to our Followers. You can find our widget below our banner. No Blog? No worries. You can sign up with Google and add yourself to our readers list.
  • Subscribe to our blog via RSS. See the pink heart in the upper right hand side of the blog? Just click on it and follow the simple instruction of how to become a subscriber.
  • Write a blog post about our Zen Cupcake Valentine’s Day Giveaway and link back to our blog. This is important. If you don’t know how to link back you can simply go to the bottom of this post. See where it says “Create a Link” Click on it and be sure to add it to your blog post about our giveaway.
  • Your link back should appear on our Technorati page, Zen Cupcake. If you don’t see your post there, be sure to “Ping” your blog so Technorati will find it and list it under our page. If you don’t have a blog you can sign up for free at Technorati and favorite us.
  • If you really like our blog, please let others know. Favorite us at Technorati or Stumble your favorite Zen Cupcake blog post(s). All you have to do is follow the Technorati or Stumble icons that appear at the end of each Zen Cupcake blog post.
  • Be sure to add yourself to this thread. For privacy’s sake, please don’t lost your name or email address here because I’ve been under siege by malcontents. Just sign in under your User ID.
  • Be sure to check in so we can make contact if you’re a lucky winner in our Valentine’s Day giveaway.

That’s it. Best of luck to everyone. Have fun my fellow Cupcakes!
The giveaway is open to all readers worldwide.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Ms Cupcake permalink
    February 16, 2009 1:29 am

    THIS THREAD IS CLOSED.PLEASE SIGN UP < HREF="http://www.zencupcake.com/2009/02/win-juicy-couture-cupcake-earrings-at.html?showComment=1234720980000" REL="nofollow">HERE.<>

  2. Shannon permalink
    February 15, 2009 3:55 am

    I’m a subscriber

  3. Shannon permalink
    February 15, 2009 3:54 am

    I’m a follower

  4. Tricia permalink
    February 14, 2009 1:41 am

    I’m following!

  5. Angie's Spot permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:13 am

    I’m now a subscriber through Google reader. (And I think I submitted my last comment twice. Oops!)

  6. Angie's Spot permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:12 am

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m now a follower. I love cupcakes!

  7. Angie's Spot permalink
    February 13, 2009 4:11 am

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m now a follower. I love cupcakes!

  8. Jackie permalink
    February 13, 2009 3:01 am

    Thanks for a nice giveaway! I subscribe via Google Reader

  9. DiPaola Momma permalink
    February 12, 2009 10:27 pm

    I HAPPILY follow and now I’ve blogged about ya! HERE http://chickennuggetsofwisdom.blogspot.com/2009/02/thanks-to-new-nuggetier-here-are-some.html

  10. Bcteagirl permalink
    February 12, 2009 3:39 am

    Oooo cute! Found this through my RSS reader, I am a subscriber. Sweet blog 😛

  11. Tparke11 permalink
    February 11, 2009 4:26 pm

    I want these so much! I added the RSS feed, posted on my brand new blog, and reviewed it on Stumble!I looove these earrings like crazy!

  12. Jingle permalink
    February 11, 2009 12:54 pm

    These are adorable! I am a follower!

  13. always_317537 permalink
    February 11, 2009 10:41 am

    I blogged 🙂http://livelovelaughwithleslie.blogspot.com/

  14. always_317537 permalink
    February 11, 2009 10:36 am

    I am a subscriber 🙂

  15. always_317537 permalink
    February 11, 2009 10:36 am

    I’m a follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

