Skip to content

Toy Cupcake Baking Ovens

February 8, 2009
The Easy Bake Oven.
It looks different from the model available when I was a child.
Still works best. I gave this to my niece for Christmas.
It is electrical. Adult supervision required.

Childhood. Obesity.

Disney Princess Cupcake Baking Oven.
It’s Magical. Of course.

Girl Gourmet Cupcake Maker.

Honestly. It’s cute but a piece of crap.
Everyone who bought one took it back or
kicked it to the curb for trash pickup.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jackie permalink
    February 9, 2009 3:28 am

    I had an Easy Bake Oven as a child and bought one for my daughters. I think every little girl should have one.

  2. Teresa R permalink
    February 8, 2009 8:48 pm

    I had always, always wanted an Easy-Bake Oven. Never got one in my youth, which probably explains why my sister and I love to bake until we drop now that we’re adults.

Leave a Reply

