Skip to content

Cupcake Bandages for that Buttercream BooBoo

February 6, 2009


Cupcake Bandages
$7.00

Update: Perpetual Kid sells these same
cupcake bandages for only $3.99!

These are great! I was perusing the Urban Outfitters website and got a kick out of these. Kinda pricey but these cupcake bandaids are almost like wearing jewelry.

They’re sold by the *dozen* and come packed in a tin container. Plus, there’s a *surprise* inside. That works for me. I’m stopping at Urban Outfitters on the way home tonight. I gotta check these out.

BTW, Urban Outfitters has a sale on its Sprinkles Cupcake Candle ($4.99 was $8.00) and a Cupcake Book ($9.95 was $16.95)

Related Posts:
Zen Cupcake: Cupcake Bandage Giveaway!

One Comment leave one →
  1. It's All Good permalink
    February 6, 2009 2:22 am

    noooo waaaaaay! I must have them! My friend had a bandaid that were lips, like kissing a boo boo! I may mention this on my blog though, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

