Skip to content

Zen Cupcake Is Back Online!

February 3, 2009

Hello My Cupcakes!

I hope you missed us as much as we missed you. Unfortunately, we shut our blog because mean, rotten hackers were trying to destroy and delete our blog. We know the identities of the hackers, where they live and even where they work. Frankly, they can go to hell. We had a nice long visit with the police today and the criminal investigation against them is still ongoing.

Anyway, back to more pleasant topics like our Juicy Couture Cupcake Earring Giveaway and Valentine’s Day Celebration. I promise to post the details in the morning. In the meantime, please get the word out that we are back online again.By the way, for legal reasons, I turned off the feeder. Thanks for your understanding.

Our best,
Zen Cupcake
5 Comments leave one →
  1. julie permalink
    February 5, 2009 6:22 pm

    I wondered what was going on! i kept trying to get on your blog and it said i wasn’t allowed! so glad you got it figured out and are back in action! boo hoo to those nasty people who have nothing else better to do than mess with other peoples blogs!

  2. mims permalink
    February 5, 2009 3:54 pm

    glad you're back~I wondered where you'd gone! A big 'boo & hiss' to the hackers…

  3. annie kelleher permalink
    February 5, 2009 11:24 am

    im so glad you are back!!! i missed you, too and all your yummy reciepes and pictures of cupcakes that make me DROOL over my keyboard!!!!

  4. apparentlyjessy permalink
    February 5, 2009 8:39 am

    I missed you too! Glad you are back 🙂

  5. Tparke11 permalink
    February 4, 2009 2:14 am

    I’m so glad you’re back, I really missed reading your posts!

Leave a Reply

