Skip to content

Cupcake Cookies by Hello Naomi

January 22, 2009

Cupcake Cookies
Originally uploaded by Hello Naomi

These cookies are as cute as …CUPCAKES! They were baked and designed by Hello Naomi, an incredible cupcake artist from Australia. You have no doubt seen her work. Her photos are published far and wide.

Right now, Naomi is in Paris attending a conference. She brought these world traveling cookies with her as a gift for a lucky friend. Great idea. You can have your CupCake and eat it too!

Cupcake Cupcakes
Originally uploaded by Hello Naomi
9 Comments leave one →
  1. Corey~living and loving permalink
    January 29, 2009 6:14 pm

    HI! You came by my blog last week for WW! I thought you might enjoy my post today! 🙂 have a great day!

  2. Corey~living and loving permalink
    January 29, 2009 6:14 pm

    HI! You came by my blog last week for WW! I thought you might enjoy my post today! 🙂 have a great day!

  3. blognut permalink
    January 24, 2009 11:25 pm

    Somebody needs to come over to my house and bake stuff for me. No way could I ever be this damn cute.

  4. The Blonde Duck permalink
    January 23, 2009 6:19 pm

    Those are so cute! I love they’re cookies dressed as cupcakes!

  5. Valerie permalink
    January 23, 2009 5:25 am

    Looks yummy! Now I want something sweet.

  6. Bee and Rose permalink
    January 23, 2009 1:45 am

    I am making these for my daughter’s Irish dance class on Tuesday! Perfect idea!!!!!Thanks for sharing! I LOVE this blog!!!

  7. Mrs. D permalink
    January 22, 2009 8:13 pm

    Those are so cute, love them! I didn’t even know there was such thing as a cupcake artist…but I’m really glad there is!

  8. suzi permalink
    January 22, 2009 2:23 pm

    I LOVE these. They are perfect.

  9. annie kelleher permalink
    January 22, 2009 12:11 pm

    omg how adorable!!! your friend is an artist!

Leave a Reply

