Skip to content

It’s Still National Delurking Week!

January 16, 2009

Apparently I didn’t get the memo. It’s National Delurking Week. Who knew?!

Now that you do, I’m curious to know who reads my blog.

Please introduce yourself or just leave a comment and say something.

No stalkers, please. Seriously.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. apparentlyjessy permalink
    January 19, 2009 6:03 am

    I found your blog and you found mine! I would like to take you up on your offer and exchange something with you in return for the cupcake eye mask one day!

  2. Kaopiper permalink
    January 19, 2009 6:03 am

    Hey there, still here! Still reading ALL the time!

  3. Jamie permalink
    January 17, 2009 5:05 pm

    I just found your blog. I’d like to try some of your cupcake recipes if I ever can find the time 🙂I have a page on blogger as well;http://jannghi.blogspot.com

  4. Daily Spud permalink
    January 17, 2009 2:07 pm

    Make that *Inter*national delurking week, as I’m enjoying your cupcake treats from across the Atlantic pond here in Ireland…

  5. TuTu's Bliss permalink
    January 17, 2009 8:48 am

    HELLO 🙂

  6. Fuji Mama permalink
    January 17, 2009 5:41 am

    Hiya! I’m a loyal reader, though have totally been guilty of lurking. So here I am, delurking! 🙂

  7. *Kimmie* permalink
    January 17, 2009 3:03 am

    I’m still here! I read your updates daily and love keeping up with all of your cupcake greatness!

  8. Anonymous permalink
    January 17, 2009 1:20 am

    I’ve been drooling over your blog for several weeks. I got here from Cupcakes Take the Cake. I’m a middle-aged (how did THAT happen) 3rd grade teacher in upstate New York. Looking at cupcakes is so much less fattening than eating them but not as fun!Janet

  9. Claire permalink
    January 17, 2009 12:31 am

    I guess I’m first! Thanks for visiting my blog, I’m off to check yours out!

Leave a Reply

