Skip to content

Cupcake Learning Toy: Smart Snacks Sorting Shapes

January 7, 2009

Cupcakes are fun. Cupcakes are cute. Cupcakes are smart! These cupcakes teach your child motor skills and shape recognition. Made of heavy plastic, they are durable and safe.

Sort shapes with these fun cupcakes. They look good enough to eat, with yummy white frosting and colorful sprinkles. Great for developing fine motor skills and shape recognition, these 2-part cupcakes pull apart to reveal a hidden shape. Each shape fits tightly into the matching pan. Shapes include square, triangle, clover, half-moon and circle. Six cupcakes measure 2.5″ x 2.25″.

Available at Amazon.com

6 Comments leave one →
  1. doggybloggy permalink
    January 8, 2009 1:30 pm

    I need to come back here and do some cupcake learning…..

  2. Jamie permalink
    January 8, 2009 1:04 pm

    That is super cute. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. Have a great day!

  3. ♥spoiled mommy♥ permalink
    January 8, 2009 12:37 pm

    Oh my gosh-how totally adorable!!!

  4. tara @ kidz permalink
    January 8, 2009 4:46 am

    That is such a cute toy idea! I want one for myself!

  5. The Sugar Fairy permalink
    January 8, 2009 12:36 am

    Not only do they teach fine motor skills and shape recognition they teach littlies what cupcakes are (very important!) and when the kids get older they can play kitchen with them!

  6. Ashley @ Domestic Fashionista permalink
    January 7, 2009 9:05 pm

    Isn’t that the most cutest thing??? I am going to go have myself a baby now so I can get me one of those! lol! I guess I could just get it minus the baby making… 😉 So cute!

Leave a Reply

