Skip to content

Hello Kitty Cupcake Bakery + Toaster

January 4, 2009

Hello Kitty with cupcake Bakery Puzzle

Share a cupcake with Hello Kitty as you construct this 100 piece puzzle.

Too A.D.D. to do puzzles? No worries.

You can have breakfast with Hello Kitty as you eat your morning toast hot from this adorable Hello Kitty toaster.

Bon appetit.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Small House permalink
    January 5, 2009 4:57 pm

    How cute is Hello Kitt! I love that you post recipe’s and the actual picture of what they should look like when I’m done with them! THANK YOU! I’ll be trying some of these. Have a good day!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    January 5, 2009 2:16 am

    I’m going to order the Hello Kitty toaster. It’s perfect for my pink kitchen.

  3. January 4, 2009 5:02 pm

    Hi, there. I can’t believe we both live in OC! Small world! I will need to bookmark your blog….so much fun! I have that puzzle too….I love me a good cupcake! Happy New Year!

  4. Wolf permalink
    January 4, 2009 3:52 pm

    thanks for stopping by! i LOVE cupcakes! your blog is making me want a cupcake right now!but i think the hello kitty toaster is adorable…and i especially love that it makes a hello kitty shape! that was quite a smart invention!

Leave a Reply

