Skip to content

I’m Guest Blogger on CTTC Today!

December 31, 2008
Judith Leiber sells cupcakes

This cupcake is made from Swarovski crystals

Tiffany & Co. also sells cupcakes

I heart pink cupcakes!

Disneyland Holiday Cupcakes

***********
I’m Guest Blogging over at Cupcakes Take The Cake today.
I wax poetic about some of my favorite cupcakes.
Not all cupcakes are made of buttercream!

You can read my Guest Blogger post here.

I heart cupcakes!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Little Miss Cupcake permalink
    December 31, 2008 8:15 am

    Hi! Very cool guest blog. Congrats! Happy Bleated Birthday — looks like you had fun at Disney. Am very jealous of your cute Tiffany cupcake! See you soon on Flickr. Happy New Year!

  2. Good Gals Inc permalink
    December 31, 2008 6:40 am

    I love the cupcake purse!!! It was in the “Sex in the City” movie! Can’t wait to read your guest blog.

  3. Lisa @ Serah's permalink
    December 31, 2008 5:39 am

    Nice cupcake finds!

Leave a Reply

